Advertisers » Account Management

ID #1067

If I use the MakeTop function and no other advertiser is bidding, will I be paying top bid price?

If using the MakeTop function and no other advertiser is bidding on a particular keyword, then you will pay $0.01 as your first position bid.

Tags: -

Related entries:

Last update: 2012-06-08 16:32
Author: 7Search FAQ Administrator
Revision: 1.3

Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 4.2 (5 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry