Advertisers » Account Management

ID #1039

How do I delete a created campaign?

To delete a created campaign:

- Log into your account and click on the "Campaigns" link located on the top of the dashboard
- Select the box next to the campaign you wish to delete.
- Click the "Delete" button to remove the campaign.

IMPORTANT: 7search does not save a copy of the deleted campaign information. Once it is gone we cannot retrieve it.

Tags: -

Related entries:

Last update: 2012-06-06 18:49
Author: 7Search FAQ Administrator
Revision: 1.5

Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 4.14 (7 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry